Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Butcher Block. We'd love to have your feedback!

Monterey Plaza, Corolla, NC

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Butcher Block and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Theresa De Porter about 2 months ago

HOT DOG

Amazing steaks! Welcoming environment that inspires creative cuisine! Beef... it's what's for dinner ? (I didn't have a hot dog. I got beautiful steaks and took back to grill but the review app wouldn't let me pick steaks ?)

Mcnaughtonmaile 3 months ago

The Off Season

The best sandwich ever! Everything is so fresh and the combo is perfect. *chef's kiss*

Abigail 3 months ago

Route 12

Always fresh and delicious! My favorite go-to lunch! Highly recommend!

Megan 5 months ago

Hog Wild

Fresh bread, generous meat, and lots of flavor. What more can you ask for? The hog wild is a staple when we're in Corolla.

Jmkamphuis04 5 months ago

Butcher's Club

Very good club sandwich. Nice amount of meat and cheese. Red onion gave a nice extra.

Rodney 3 months ago

Meatball Sub

The staff is so friendly and helpful. I wasnt sure what to order so suggestions were awesome. I ended up with meatball sub, cheese and sauce, and bread 5 ?

Mdjr4386 3 months ago

Italian Stallion

My go to sandwich! Never disappoints!

David 4 months ago

Peeled & Deveined Shrimp (Farm-Raised)

Your subs are very good. We have tried several ones and all are very yummy. The steamed shrimp are the best, spiced or without. We always get our shrimp from you. Keep up the good work!

Jmkamphuis04 5 months ago

Smoke on the Water

Some heat on this sandwich. But also a lot of flavor

Deborah 6 months ago

Route 12

Butcher Block has been a staple in our yearly visits to Corolla since they opened. The Route 12 is my favorite! Bacon is thick, avocodo is ripe and turkey is always moist. Service is great as well. Always friendly and accommodating. They do a great job of promoting local items as well.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA