Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Butcher Block. We'd love to have your feedback!

Monterey Plaza, Corolla, NC

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Butcher Block and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Home 4 months ago

ITALIAN STALLION

This is a really good sandwich! I opted for no banana peppers because I wasn't feeling the heat this time but the pepperoni is a bit spicy and gave the sandwich just enough kick. The meat and cheese are generous and the roll is soft and fresh. We have enjoyed every sandwich we have ordered! This is a great choice for sandwiches and beer as well as fresh meats and seafood!!

Pesarsten 4 months ago

TURKEY GOBBLER

excellent sandwich! Lots of meat.

Sgoodwin1119 4 months ago

4x4 ONLY

We have had almost every sandwich on their menu. We do not come to Corolla without a beach day in Carova without picking up sandwiches to go from Butchers Block. The best sandwiches on route 12.

Rshoopman57 5 months ago

Meatball Sub

Worth the drive!! I love the selection of craft beers and fresh meat!

Obxjanice 5 months ago

BUFFALO CHICKEN RANCHER

This is such a delicious sandwich!!!! Thank you for always having great selections on your menu, you are the best place to buy a sandwich in Corolla!!!

Billy 4 months ago

Italian Stallion

While everything here is absolutely incredible, this sandwich is hands down the best on the menu. A great little kick of spice along with the freshness of meats, cheeses and vegetables, The perfect combo for any time of day. Along with the sandwich mentioned above, you cannot beat the value and expertise of this crew when it comes to meat and seafood. Every time we are blown away at the freshness of their cuts and the prices are competitive for what you are receiving. They also have an incredible array of spices and sauces to check out! Every year on our trip to the OBX, we have a daily Butcher Block run for a beer, sandwich or to pick up our next grilling delight. It is a highlight of our trip and can't wait to get back.

Bob 4 months ago

Roast Beast

Sandwich and service were fantastic! These guys make the best sandwiches and the roast beef is phenomenal!!

Brittanyklatt 5 months ago

The Off Season

One of the best sandwiches I've ever had! I'm never disappointed with anything I order here!!!!

Tommy 5 months ago

HOMEMADE TUNA SALAD

My wife and I love butcher block so much we own their very comfortable t shirts. The whole team is very friendly and helpful, and they take the time to know their customers. You can't go wrong with all their options, including an amazing lineup of tapped beer. In fact we're heading their today for some shrimp and lobster tails for our boil! See you guys soon!

Theresa De Porter 6 months ago

HOT DOG

Amazing steaks! Welcoming environment that inspires creative cuisine! Beef... it's what's for dinner ? (I didn't have a hot dog. I got beautiful steaks and took back to grill but the review app wouldn't let me pick steaks ?)



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA