Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Butcher Block. We'd love to have your feedback!

Monterey Plaza, Corolla, NC

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Butcher Block and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Shelley 21 days ago

Roast Beast

Favorite lunch spot in Corolla! Bread is so delicious and the fresh, shaved Roast Beast is my absolute favorite sandwich! Also enjoy their fresh tuna salad and grabbing some surf and turf to throw on the grill for later. I am a local and definitely a big fan!

Tpameg 24 days ago

Butcher's Club

While my review is of the Butcher's Club, I have had many of the offered dishes and they are all great!! Delicious and great portions! My family loves visiting the Butcher Block, not only for the amazing food, but also for the friendly people and great beers!!

Chrisc 26 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Rancher

Talk about great people and good food. Picked up food for the family and didn't have any complaints. This is going to become a regular stop for us!

Kara about 1 month ago

Turkey Gobbler

My 82 yr old mom cannot get enough of this sandwich definitely a family favorite

Anncathcart1 22 days ago

Italian Stallion

Butcher block is one of our go to places in Corolla. The staff is always SO nice and attentive and the food is delicious. Sandwiches are fresh and delicious and their seafood is always great too. The crab legs are our favorite. My favorite sandwich is the Italian stallion but they are all delicious!

Greg 24 days ago

4x4 Only

Warning! Do Not go in here hungry! I've had a few of the wonderful sammiches from Johnny and the guys......can't really say I have a favorite because they are all amazing. Oh, you want steaks or some fresh seafood. You won't be disappointed. Grab a beer and experience this wonderful piece of the OBX!

Kapsil about 1 month ago

Italian Stallion

This is the best sub on the beach. In fact all of them are. In addition they have beautiful cuts of meat and fantastic sausage. 100% essential

Kara about 1 month ago

The Off Season

Once you have one you will crave this sandwich until you have another :O)



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA